UK flag Ireland flag Northern Ireland flag scotland flag
Home Update Email About Us Become a Broker Information for buyers Finance Application Sell My Caravan What Our Customers say
AS SEEN ON TV LOGO
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Multi Award Winner Motorhome Channel Sponsors AS SEEN ON TV
Years of Caravan
Experience Working for You

Buying or selling, we make it easy for you;
• We have personally viewed every caravan
• We only match buyers to suitable caravans
• We manage the transaction for you
• The financial arrangements are secure
Easy, Secure, Friendly.

about us
find a broker

CaravanDepot.co.uk is part of our group of companies in the leisure sector that specialises solely in dealing with motorhomes, caravans and static caravans. The management of the business have many years of experience in this sector and our goal is to bring new solutions to old problems and specifically to make buying and selling easier for motorhome and caravan owners. We are always happy to chat to you about our businesses and answer any questions you may have about any of the services that we offer, so feel free to contact us.

Buy My Caravan, MansfieldHead Office:
CaravanDepot.co.uk
Mansfield i-Centre
Hamilton Way
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG18 5BR

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm (not open bank holidays)

Below are links to the websites of our other leisure sector businesses.

BuyMyMotorhome.com
BuyMyMotorhome.ie
BuyMyMotorhome.de
BuyMyCaravan.com
BuyMyCaravan.ie
BuyMyStaticCaravan.com
MotorhomeDepot.com
MotorhomeDepot.ie
MotorhomeDepot.de
CaravanDepot.co.uk
CaravanDepot.ie

THE CARAVANDEPOT.CO.UK BROKERS

In addition to our Head Office team, CaravanDepot.co.uk has a team of brokers covering the whole UK.

Mark Andersonmark@caravandepot.co.uk01276 590327
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Catherine Bunncatherinebunn@motorhomedepot.com01463 566980Scottish flag
Chris Fisherchrisfisher@motorhomedepot.com01463 566980Scottish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Stephen Delaneystephendelaney@caravandepot.co.uk02393 475996
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Neil Hallneil@caravandepot.co.uk 02897 510230 / 07825 278522 / 01 437 6914 Ireland flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here            02890 817974 / 07825 278522Uk-NI flag
Jonathan Hurstjonathan@caravandepot.co.uk03339 398863 / 07802 425520
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Dan Jonesdanielj@caravandepot.co.uk01491 894 494
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Malcolm Marshmalcolmmarsh@caravandepot.co.uk01623 631188 / 07508 272553
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Derek Ritchie derekritchie@motorhomedepot.com01412 915982Scottish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Nick Roberts nickroberts@caravandepot.co.uk 01312 125008Scottish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Ant Robinsant@caravandepot.co.uk01623 900066
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Edward Robinsedwardlewis@caravandepot.co.uk01623 900066
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Mark Tolandmarktoland@caravandepot.co.uk02838 820292 / 07715 220807Northern Ireland flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Leon Tolandleon@caravandepot.co.uk 02897 510230 / 07442 499685 / 01 437 6914 Ireland flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here            02890 817974 / 07442 499685Uk-NI flag












MBandG
Make
Berths
Axles
Layout
Price From  Price To      
Vehicle ref

LET US FIND AND FINANCE YOUR NEW CARAVAN QUICKLY!

My Monthly Budget:

£

*These figures are for guidance only, and do not take into account any additional finance fees and residual payments which may form part of your loan. The examples are based on 60 months repayment at 19.9% APR and include the vehicle and the repayments. A full finance agreement is subject to terms and conditions. Caravandepot.co.uk only introduces finance enquiries to Creative Funding Solutions Ltd which is a brokerage regulated by the FCA - Ref - License Number 631176. Please make sure you can afford the repayments before entering into any instalment agreement, as failure to make payments as they fall due could result in additional costs and you may find it more difficult to obtain credit in future.

Caravans for sale Caravan for sale Motor home for sale